contact us

Department

Email address

Contact Name

Membership membership@clas.co.uk Meg Chapman (incl.changes of address & email)
Treasurer treasurer@clas.co.uk Charm Brown
Certificate of Calligraphy certificate@clas.co.uk Angela Banks
National Diploma diploma@clas.co.uk Tony Woodhams
Accredited Tutors accredtutors@clas.co.uk Josie Brown
Fellowship Applications fellows@clas.co.uk Julia Baxter
Cert. of Skills & Diploma Prep. courses ladder@clas.co.uk Ann Mason
Copperplate SIG

copperplate@clas.co.uk

copperplate2@clas.co.uk

Katy May

Alejandra Gonaldi (new queries)

Sales sales@clas.co.uk Bob Alldred
the Edge

editor@clas.co.uk

theedge@clas.co.uk

Helen Scholes
CLASnews Listings clasnews@clas.co.uk
Jan Sambell
Festival of Calligraphy festival@clas.co.uk Lou Goolnik
Affiliated Groups affilgroups@clas.co.uk Barbara Alldred
Art & the Letter artandletter@clas.co.uk
Tony Woodhams
Social Media socialmedia@clas.co.uk

Sofie Baker

Jane John

 

 

 

 

 

image courtesy of Eva Boston