contact us

Department

Email address

Contact Name

Membership membership@clas.co.uk Deborah Morton (incl.changes of address & email)
Treasurer treasurer@clas.co.uk Charm Brown
Certificate of Calligraphy certificate@clas.co.uk Angela Banks
National Diploma diploma@clas.co.uk Cathy Stables
Accredited Tutors accredtutors@clas.co.uk Josie Brown
Fellowship Applications fellows@clas.co.uk Julia Baxter
Cert. of Skills & Diploma Prep. courses ladder@clas.co.uk Tina Warren
Copperplate SIG copperplate@clas.co.uk Joy Daniels
Sales sales@clas.co.uk Bob Alldred
the Edge editor@clas.co.uk Helen Scholes
CLASnews Listings clasnews@clas.co.uk 
Jan Sambell
Festival of Calligraphy festival@clas.co.uk Ann Mason
Affiliated Groups affilgroups@clas.co.uk Barbara Alldred
Art & the Letter artandletter@clas.co.uk
Jane Hussey
Exhibitions exhibitions@clas.co.uk Jan Turner

 

 

 

 

 

image courtesy of Eva Boston