Management Committee

Chairman Michela Antonello
Treasurer Charm Brown
Membership Secretary Deborah Morton
Regional Liaison Officer Barbara Alldred
CASB Chairman position vacant
AGM Co-ordinator Rosella Garavaglia
Social Media Officer
Rosana Ibarrola
Festival Director Sue Hodgkinson
Festival Administrator Ann Mason
Sales Officer Bob Alldred
Webmaster Anne Marie Delaney
Archivist Tony Woodhams
Secretary (Minutes & Stationery) Gail Mitchell
Editor, the Edge Helen Scholes
Liaison Officer Gwyneth Hibbett

CASB Committee

Chairman & Representative on MC position vacant 
Diploma Chief Assessor Mary Noble
Accredited Tutors Officer Josie Brown
Diploma Administration Officer Cathy Stables
Certificate of Calligraphy Officer Angela Banks
Fellowship Application Officer Julia Baxter
Certificate of Skills (CoS) courses & Diploma Preparation courses Administrator Tina Warren
Minutes Tina Warren
External Assessor & Moderator Gaynor Goffe
Tutors & Talkers Booklet Officer Ann Mason
Pointed Pen Development Office Joy Daniels
Online Learning Initiative (OLI) Development Josie Brown
CLAS Chairman (ex-officio) Michela Antonello

Editorial Board

Editor, the Edge Helen Scholes
CLASnews Jan Sambell
Designer Atillo Medda
Webmaster Anne Marie Delaney
In-House Style Advisor
Rosella Garavaglia
Social Media Officer Rosana Ibarrola


Online Learning Initiative – Research Team

Josie Brown Lucia Leyfield
David Simons Anne Marie Delaney


image courtesy of  Simon Daniel