regional affiliated groups  

Society Contact Name Contact Email Address
Blackmore Vale Scribes Eileen Dearden bvscribes@gmail.com 
Calderdale Calligraphers Rafael Tait secretarycalderdalecalligraphers@outlook.com
Cinque Ports Scribes Steve Eades teknigraphos@btinternet.com
Cuan Scribes Jacquie Brachi jacquiebrachi@aol.com
Eden Valley Scribes Susan McGahan smm0703@gmail.com
Exeter Letterers Simon Gray membershipexeterletterers@gmail.com
Glasgow Scribes Membership Coordinator glasgowscribes@yahoo.co.uk
Gloucestershire Lettering Arts Sue Hodgkinson sahodgk@gmail.com
Hampshire Calligraphers Angela Banks ab.pen@hotmail.co.uk
Hemel Hemstead Scribes Sally Taylor hhscribes@gmail.com
Leicestershire Calligraphers Lorraine Baines-Ball leicscalligraphers@hotmail.com
Lingfield Scribes Sue Cox ubuletter@gmail.com
Marches Scribes (The) Kris Betterton rbetterton@aol.com
Mendip Calligraphy Group Lucy Empson mendip.calligraphy@blagdon.org
Mercian Scribes Cherry Burston mercianscribes@yahoo.co.uk
Noble Calligraphers Mary Noble marynoble@btinternet.com
North Downs Calligraphers  Kathy Rogers kathysrogers26@hotmail.com
North West Calligraphers Association Jennifer Hynes jen.hynes@wren-calligraphy.co.uk
North Yorkshire Calligraphers Susan Marks smarks321@btinternet.com
Northumbrian Scribes Mike Mavromichaelis enquiry@northumbrianscribes.co.uk
Nottingham Calligraphers Kate Hall katehall55@hotmail.co.uk
Peannairi Irish Scribes Brendan King brendankingg@gmail.com
Peterborough Scribes Margaret Yeoman anne.pscribes1@virginmedia.com
Plymouth Calligraphers Cathie Maddock  info.plymouth.calligraphers@gmail.com
Pontefract Calligraphers Joanne Browning pcalligraphers@gmail.com
Shropshire Scribes Peter Furniss peter@furniss.info
South London Lettering Association Sue Shocket slla@shocket.org.uk
South Wales Scribes Alison Allan swscribes1@gmail.com
Sussex Scribes Cathy Stables cathymstables@gmail.com
The Cabin Crew Sue Goldstone sue@gmail.com
Wessex Scribes Janet Hargrave jan_hargrave@yahoo.co.uk
West Country Scribes Bee Ottway barbaraottway@gmail.com
West Lothian Scribes Lyn Hughes hugheslyn6@gmail.com
Wyke Scribe Helen Barley helenscribes@aol.co.uk
York Scribes Helen Barley helenscribes@aol.co.uk

 

 

image courtesy of Cherrell Avery