regional affiliated groups  

Society Contact Name Contact Email Address
Birmingham Calligraphy Society Lesley Sherburn lesley.sherburn@tiscali.co.uk 
Blackmore Vale Scribes Eileen Dearden mikeandeileen@hotmail.co.uk
Calderdale Calligraphers Janette Armstrong secretarycalderdalecalligraphers@outlook.com
Cinque Ports Scribes Janet Adkin secretary@cinqueportsscribes.org.uk
Cuan Scribes Jacquie Brachi jacquiebrachi@aol.com
Eden Valley Scribes Susan McGahan smm0703@gmail.com
Exeter Letterers Simon Gray membershipexeterletterers@gmail.com
Filey Scribes Margaret Hunter wmhunter@talktalk.net
Glasgow Scribes Membership Coordinator glasgowscribes@yahoo.co.uk
Gloucestershire Lettering Arts Jean Chamberlain jean.chamberlain@hotmail.co.uk
Hampshire Calligraphers Angela Banks ab.pen@hotmail.co.uk
Hemel Hemstead Scribes Sally Taylor hhscribes@gmail.com
Lavant Scribes Jan Mehigan janmehigan@gmail.com
Leicestershire Calligraphers Lorraine Baines-Ball leicscalligraphers@hotmail.com
Lingfield Scribes Sue Cox jampot@metronet.co.uk
Marches Scribes (The) Kris Betterton rbetterton@aol.com
Mendip Calligraphy Group Lucy Empson mendip.calligraphy@blagdon.org
Mercian Scribes Cherry Burston mercianscribes@yahoo.co.uk
Noble Calligraphers Mary Noble marynoble@btinternet.com
Norfolk Scribes Jane Knights janefrancesburr@gmail.com
North Downs Calligraphers  Kathy Taylor kathytaylor26@hotmail.com
North West Calligraphers Association Sarah Morgan sarahmorgan1967@gmail.com
North Yorkshire Calligraphers Susan Marks smarks321@btinternet.com
Northampton Scribes Joy Daniels joypdaniels@gmail.com
Northumbrian Scribes Mike Mavromichaelis enquiry@northumbrianscribes.co.uk
Nottingham Calligraphers Kate Hall katehall55@hotmail.co.uk
Oxford Scribes Carolyn Worrall enquiries@oxfordscribes.co.uk
Peannairi Irish Scribes Noeleen Frain frainart@gmail.com
Peterborough Scribes Margaret Yeoman anne.pscribes1@virginmedia.com
Plymouth Calligraphers Celia Lister celialister@btinternet.com
Pontefract Calligraphers Terry Sykes sykesterry6@gmail.com
Severn Scribes Sue Weston severnscribes@yahoo.co.uk
Shropshire Scribes Peter Furniss peter@furniss.info
South London Lettering Association Sue Shocket slla@shocket.org.uk
South Wales Scribes Alison Allan swscribes1@gmail.com
Sussex Scribes Cathy Stables cathy_stables@yahoo.co.uk
The Cabin Crew Sue Goldstone sue@gmail.com
Wessex Scribes Tricia Weaving bpew@waitrose.com
West Country Scribes Janet Brown daintydumpling8@gmail.com
West Lothian Scribes Lyn Hughes hugheslyn6@gmail.com
Wyke Scribe Helen Barley helenscribes@aol.co.uk
York Scribes Helen Barley helenscribes@aol.co.uk

 

 

image courtesy of Cherrell Avery